2018/2019 Nail Technician Course Schedule

To see a complete list of courses and the order in which they must be taken, as well as course hours and course prerequisites, review the 2018/2019 program requirements.

Current & Upcooming Courses

Group 6 Class Start Class End
NAIL 1505: Nail Technician II (Course in progress) Mar 05, 2019 May 02, 2019
Group 7 Class Start Class End
NAIL 1405: Nail Technician I
6PM - 9PM Mo Tu We Th Rm 1003N
May 20, 2019 Jun 25, 2019
NAIL 1505: Nail Technician II
6PM - 9PM Mo Tu We Th Rm 1003N
Jun 26, 2019 Sep 09, 2019

No classes on...

2019
May 03 Fri
May 27 Mon
Jun 13 Thu
Jun 14 Fri
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Aug 05 Mon
Aug 06 - 09 Tue - Fri
Sep 02 Mon
Nov 28 - 29 Thu - Fri
Dec 23 Mon
Dec 24 - 27 Tue - Fri
Dec 30 Mon
Dec 31 Tue
2020
Jan 01 Wed
Jan 17 Fri
Jan 20 Mon
Feb 17 Mon
Apr 02 - 03 Thu - Fri
May 01 Fri
May 25 Mon
Jun 12 Fri

Past Courses

NAIL 1505: Nail Technician II

Feb 12, 2019 - Apr 12, 2019

NAIL 1505: Nail Technician II

Feb 07, 2019 - Apr 23, 2019

NAIL 1405: Nail Technician I

Feb 04, 2019 - Mar 04, 2019

NAIL 1405: Nail Technician I

Jan 14, 2019 - Feb 11, 2019

NAIL 1405: Nail Technician I

Jan 02, 2019 - Feb 06, 2019

NAIL 1505: Nail Technician II

Oct 30, 2018 - Jan 07, 2019

NAIL 1505: Nail Technician II

Oct 02, 2018 - Dec 13, 2018